Order until January 31. 2022 for the old prices. - More Information
Free shipping from 100 Euro for private und business customers 30 days refund policy free return shipping

Download

TIME FOR A CHANGE. Our products tell stories: from farmers in Uganda who are paid fairly. From plastic waste from the sea - fished by Spanish fishermen in the Mediterranean. We use it to make our recycled fabrics. Our customers and partners are part of this innovative process. Because only together can we change the world. You can find insights into our collection and product backgrounds in our current brochure.

Sonja Baumann and Erik Scheffler offer creative and unconventional star cuisine. They describe their kitchen style as European feel-good cuisine. As vague as it is telling, this description gets to the heart of the matter - the focus is on first-class products and a relaxed atmosphere. Sonja and Erik have created five simple and delicious recipes for relaxed after-work cooking exclusively for KAYA&KATO. From Monday to Friday we can let ourselves be inspired by the lovingly recipes. And if you want more: you can indulge yourself in Sonja and Erik's Restaurant NeoBiota in Cologne.

We at KAYA&KATO set new standards in the production of work clothes! Stylish and high-quality workwear outfits made in Europe, which are not only a cool eye-catcher when barbecuing, but can also be worn proudly and with a clear conscience. Because the chic grill couture impresses not only with its special style but also with its fair production method. Germany's grill bloggers who have tested our products also see it that way. The collaboration resulted in a small cookbook with great recipes for the barbecue season.

Subscribe now

Versandkostenfrei ab 100 Euro für Firmen- und Privatkunden 30 Tage Rückgaberecht kostenloser Rückversand

Download

TIME FOR A CHANGE. Unsere Produkte erzählen Geschichten: Von Bauern in Uganda, die fair bezahlt werden. Von Plastikmüll aus dem Meer - gefischt von spanischen Fischern im Mittelmeer. Wir stellen daraus unsere recycelten Stoffe her. Unsere Kunden und Partner sind Teil von diesem innovativen Prozess. Denn nur gemeinsam verändern wir die Welt. Einblicke in unsere Kollektion und Produktshintergründe findet ihr in unserer aktuellen Broschüre.

Sonja Baumann und Erik Scheffler bieten kreative und unkonventionelle Sterne-Küche. Ihren Küchenstil bezeichnen sie als europäische Wohlfühlküche. So vage wie vielsagend trifft diese Beschreibung genau den Kern – im Fokus stehen erstklassige Produkte und eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Exklusiv für KAYA&KATO haben Sonja und Erik fünf einfache und köstliche Rezepte für ein entspanntes Afterwork-Cooking kreiert. Von Montag bis Freitag können wir uns von den liebevoll zusammen gestellten Rezepten verwöhnen lassen. Und wer Lust auf mehr hat: kann sich in Sonja und Erik's Restauran NeoBiota in Köln verwöhnen lassen.

Wir von KAYA&KATO setzen neue Maßstäbe bei der Produktion von Arbeitskleidung! Stylische und hochwertige Workwear-Outfits made in Europe, die beim Grillen nicht nur ein cooler Hingucker sind, sondern auch stolz und mit gutem Gewissen getragen werden dürfen. Denn die schicke Grill-Couture überzeugt neben dem besonderen Style auch durch den fairen Produktionsweg. Das sehen auch Deutschlands Grill-Blogger so, die unsere Produkte getesten haben. Aus der Zusammenarbeit ist ein kleines Kochbuch entstanden mit tollen Rezepten für die Grill-Saison. 

Jetzt anmelden